• home
  • HBP Surgery Week
  • Committee

Organizing Committee

Position Name Affiliation
Chairman Dong-Sup Yoon Yonsei University
President Hyung Chul Kim Soonchunhyang University
Vice President Hee Chul Yu Chonbuk National University
Secretary General Joon Seong Park Yonsei University
Vice Secretary General Gi Hong Choi Yonsei University
Chair of Scientific Program Committee Sang-Jae Park National Cancer Center
Vice Chairs of Scientific Program Committee Jun Chul Chung Soonchunhyang University
Sung-Sik Han National Cancer Center
Dong-Sik Kim Korea University
Chairs of Planning Committee Kyeong Sik Kim Yonsei University
Ki-Hun Kim University of Ulsan
Chair of Financial Committee Deok-Bog Moon University of Ulsan
Chairs of Publicationl Committee Shin Hwang University of Ulsan
Sang Geol Kim Kyungpook National University
Bong-Wan Kim Ajou University
Chairs of Public Relations InSeok Choi Konyang University
Hyeon Kook Lee Ewha Womans University
Jin-Seok Heo Sungkyunkwan University
Chang Moo Kang Yonsei University

Scientific Program Committee

Position Name Affiliation
Chair Sang-Jae Park National Cancer Center
Members Dong-Sik Kim Korea University
Say-June Kim Catholic University
Jong Man Kim Sungkyunkwan University
Jeong-Ik Park Inje University
Keun Soo Ahn Keimyung University
Dong-Hwan Jung University of Ulsan
Jai Young Cho Seoul National University
Wooil Kwon Seoul National University
Ki Byung Song University of Ulsan
Jae Do Yang Chonbuk National University
Kwang-Sik Chun Chungnam National University
Sung-Sik Han National Cancer Center
In Woong Han Sungkyunkwan University
Jun Chul Chung Soonchunhyang University
Chi-Young Jeong Gyeongsang National university
Sae Byeol Choi Korea University
Tae Ho Hong Catholic University